The Asia Cup 2023 will take place from August 31 to September 17, 2023

Pakistan will host four matches of the tournament

Sri Lanka will host nine matches in a hybrid model

The tournament will feature teams from India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, and Nepal

There will be a total of 13 exciting ODI matches

The competition will have two groups, with two teams from each group advancing to the Super Four stage

The top two teams from the Super Four stage will compete in the final

The specific venues and fixtures for the matches have yet to be announced